eancodeshop.co.uk logo

eancodeshop.co.uk

13 unabhängige Bewertungen 9.0 / 10

Information



Bewertung platzieren und validieren mit:

Facebook
Überprüfen Sie per E-Mail

69%
23%
8%
0%
0%



Mw Media
Mw Media 8/10
Schrieb 20 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-11-11

Good prices, perfect for Amazon products

I buy a lot of chinese products and when searching for eancodes i came by eancodeshop.co.uk, after order got a direct email to download my eancodes. The whole proces went smooth and il recommend it to my friends, so far did 7 orders here and all 7 went smooth.


Olivia Carlke
Olivia Carlke 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-10-04

Thanks

Just Ok! Thanks again


Lucy Wood
Lucy Wood 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Used for selling on Amazon

Thanks Evelien for your help with the codes and Amazon


Bella Edwards
Bella Edwards 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Ean codes

Just all fine, thanks


Harry Williams
Harry Williams 8/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Perfect EAN Codes

Nothing more to say


Jack Dan
Jack Dan 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Good proces

The first time I saw the website I thought it was a bit slow. What was annoying when buying the ean codes. But after the order, the whole process went smoothly.


Noah Taylor
Noah Taylor 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Working together for years

For several customers we use eancodeshop.co.uk as a 3th party. Orders always go well.


Leo Taylor
Leo Taylor 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Delivered directly

Second order took about an hour, but usually delivered within 5 minutes.


Oliver Smith
Oliver Smith 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

All just good

Quickly receive the codes, no further comments


Louis Js
Louis Js 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-10

Customerservice

Good customer service, thanks for helping me Evelien! The order mail was in my SPAM folder..


Andrew Wright
Andrew Wright 8/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-07-27

Easy to use but be careful

I used the site for the first time and found it easy and straightforward to use. I had a momentary laps of concentration and put co.uk instead of putting. com on the end of my email but despite contacting support did not get my barcode purchase and had to pay again for them. Ultimately I suppose this is a good thing and will avoid complications with your barcode purchase but be careful, mistakes are expensive.


eancodeshop.co.uk

eancodeshop.co.uk logo screenshot

at eancodeshop the ordered ean numbers are delivered immediately ? lowest price guarantee ? delivered directly ? 1000+ satisfied customers


Website-Informationen


Über die Feedback-Plattform

Wir sammeln Bewertungen von Verbrauchern auf der ganzen Welt und sind die einzige Bewertungsplattform, auf der Rezensenten für das Schreiben hochwertiger Bewertungen belohnt werden.

Indem wir der Community etwas zurückgeben, die es ermöglicht, wertvolle Erkenntnisse für Unternehmen zu gewinnen, haben wir eine großartige Community von Gutachtern geschaffen.

Unsere erweiterte Überprüfungssoftware erhöht das Google-Ranking für Webshop-Besitzer und ist zum größten Teil kostenlos.

Logo Footer FBP

"Unabhängige Überprüfungsplattform für Webshops, um wertvolle Kundenerkenntnisse zu gewinnen. Wir sind das einzige Unternehmen, das unsere Rezensenten für ihre Zeit entschädigt, um qualitativ hochwertigere Bewertungen zu erhalten."

Für Rezensenten



Für Webshop-Besitzer



Integrationen

Plug & Play-Plugins für die meisten E-Commerce-Plattformen