eancodeshop.co.uk logo

eancodeshop.co.uk

TRUSTSCORE

8.6

REVIEWS

19

POSITIVE REVIEWS

84%


Information



Informationen zum Rezensenten

68%
16%
5%
0%
11%



2/10
Schrieb 2 Bewertung (en)

8 days ago

Best Google Adsense Alternatives For Your Website/Blog in 2021

Hey, I visited your site and I think that your content is amazing! It is really engaging and original, you must have worked so hard to generate such a quality content. My name is Eylon from ForeMedia and I help website owners with great websites to maximize the revenue they make from their website. I would love to buy Ad Spaces on your website and pay you per each impression of the ads on your site. We are Google Ad Exchange Premium partners and we work with more than 100 Ad Network & thousands of premium direct advertisers who would LOVE to buy Ads directly from your site and we can guarantee to increase your revenue by at least 45% compared to other advertising solutions you are currently using. You deserve to earn more for your content and maximize your earning potential and I will help you unlock that potential! There is no cost, you can register to our monetization platform for free on this link: https://foremedia.net/start I will be available for you on the Live Chat if you need any help, or you can email me back to: jannine.s@foremedia.net if you have any questions. I have at least 17 Premium Advertisers that have asked me to approach you because they would like to advertise on your website on Premium eCPM [cost per impressions] basis. Have a good day & feel free to ping me for any question! Click the link here for 1 minute registration to our platform [it's free!]: https://foremedia.net/start


John Bershar
John Bershar 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2021-07-26

perfect for amazon

liked the service from beginning to the end, 2 minutes total!


Donna Frenette
Donna Frenette 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2021-07-03

Excellent!

I hit a brick wall while listing my products and needed EAN numbers straightaway.
This website was recommended in a blog that I read. I ordered my EAN numbers at a fabulous price and got an instant download to use right there and then. Perfect!
I highly recommend and I will be back for more very soon.


Bella Wright
Bella Wright 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2021-03-18

Perfect for Amazon

Cheaper then the rest.! Good


Priya Chatterjee
Priya Chatterjee 2/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-12-22

EAN was not allowed on Amazon

I have requested for a refund since EAN was not accepted on Amazon.


Mw Media
Mw Media 8/10
Schrieb 31 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-11-11

Good prices, perfect for Amazon products

I buy a lot of chinese products and when searching for eancodes i came by eancodeshop.co.uk, after order got a direct email to download my eancodes. The whole proces went smooth and il recommend it to my friends, so far did 7 orders here and all 7 went smooth.


Olivia Carlke
Olivia Carlke 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-10-04

Thanks

Just Ok! Thanks again


Lucy Wood
Lucy Wood 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Used for selling on Amazon

Thanks Evelien for your help with the codes and Amazon


Bella Edwards
Bella Edwards 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Ean codes

Just all fine, thanks


Harry Williams
Harry Williams 8/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Perfect EAN Codes

Nothing more to say


Jack Dan
Jack Dan 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Good proces

The first time I saw the website I thought it was a bit slow. What was annoying when buying the ean codes. But after the order, the whole process went smoothly.


Noah Taylor
Noah Taylor 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Working together for years

For several customers we use eancodeshop.co.uk as a 3th party. Orders always go well.


Leo Taylor
Leo Taylor 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Delivered directly

Second order took about an hour, but usually delivered within 5 minutes.


Oliver Smith
Oliver Smith 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

All just good

Quickly receive the codes, no further comments


Louis Js
Louis Js 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-10

Customerservice

Good customer service, thanks for helping me Evelien! The order mail was in my SPAM folder..


Andrew Wright
Andrew Wright 8/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-07-27

Easy to use but be careful

I used the site for the first time and found it easy and straightforward to use. I had a momentary laps of concentration and put co.uk instead of putting. com on the end of my email but despite contacting support did not get my barcode purchase and had to pay again for them. Ultimately I suppose this is a good thing and will avoid complications with your barcode purchase but be careful, mistakes are expensive.



Website-Informationen


Über die Feedback-Plattform

Wir sammeln Bewertungen von Verbrauchern auf der ganzen Welt und sind die einzige Bewertungsplattform, auf der Rezensenten für das Schreiben hochwertiger Bewertungen belohnt werden.

Indem wir der Community etwas zurückgeben, die es ermöglicht, wertvolle Erkenntnisse für Unternehmen zu gewinnen, haben wir eine großartige Community von Gutachtern geschaffen.

Unsere erweiterte Überprüfungssoftware erhöht das Google-Ranking für Webshop-Besitzer und ist zum größten Teil kostenlos.

Logo Footer FBP

"Unabhängige Überprüfungsplattform für Webshops, um wertvolle Kundenerkenntnisse zu gewinnen. Wir sind das einzige Unternehmen, das unsere Rezensenten für ihre Zeit entschädigt, um qualitativ hochwertigere Bewertungen zu erhalten."

Für Rezensenten



Für Webshop-Besitzer



Integrationen

Plug & Play-Plugins für die meisten E-Commerce-Plattformen