codice-eanshop.it logo

codice-eanshop.it

TRUSTSCORE

8.9

Bewertungen

36

positive Bewertungen

86%


Information



Informationen zum Rezensenten

75%
11%
6%
0%
8%



2/10
Schrieb 51 Bewertung (en)

2023-08-12

Autoblogging Pro: Free Lifetime Offer for Automated Blog Content Creation

Autoblogging Pro has Arrived and now makes creating Blog Content for your site feedbackplatform.be easier than ever and affordable.

Autoblogging Pro combined with ChatGPI API can create a range of content based on your specifications and usig their WorPress plugin,
automatically uploads the new article, complete with image, ready to edit an go live quicklly.

Autoblogging Pro offers a variety of packages to suit your needs.

LIFETIME FREE - FREE- 4 Articles per/month

BASIC PLAN - $29 - 70 Articles per/month
PRO PLAN - $49 -135 Articles per/month
PRO PLUS PLAN - $89 -290 Articles per/month

https://bit.ly/3s3ogYT

Build Your Ad Revenues and SEO Market Share with Autoblooging Pro! Set Up is Fast an Easy with Great Technical Support!

Try it FREE!


Lucia Maldera
Lucia Maldera 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-08-07

All good

I recently purchased EAN codes from this website, and I must say I am thoroughly impressed with the entire experience. The process was seamless, efficient, and the results were exactly as expected.

The website's user interface was easy to navigate, allowing me to find the right package of EAN codes that suited my needs perfectly. The ordering process was straightforward, and I received the codes instantly via email, saving me valuable time and effort.


Sabrina stella Zanoni
Sabrina stella Zanoni 8/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-08-02

Esperienza positiva

Facilita’ nelle procedure d’ordine e tempestività nel ricevere codici


Mauro Bianchini
Mauro Bianchini 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-05-22

great service

great service, quick and easy! my company is able to resell our products all over europe\r\nthanks!


Francesco Capuano
Francesco Capuano 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-05-11

Servizio rapido

Servizio rapido e procedura semplice, raccomandato!


Pieralberto Marzocchi
Pieralberto Marzocchi 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-03-09

perfetto e veloce

ottimo servizio, siamo soddisfatti


Mauro Roma
Mauro Roma 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-02-26

great!

great service, worth it!


Paolo Rigato
Paolo Rigato 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-01-26

Veloce

Molto pratico, veloce e intuitivo


2/10
Schrieb 51 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-01-10

Dr. Prof.

12 000 000 messages to the whole world - new marketing tool for your company.

Steps to get it:
1. Go to website https://search-any-web.com
2. Register and login
3. Do search and press "Send Messages"
4. Sit back and relax, we will do the rest and send you report

We have hudge database - more than 80 mil. websites. If you need something more - contact via email info@search-any-web.com

Some screens - https://postimg.cc/gallery/2zhrCvt


William Bakry
William Bakry 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-01-09

Top price

Thanks for your service. Very good prices for ean codes.


Pamela Recalcati
Pamela Recalcati 8/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-01-05

Good

Good service, thank you


Vilma Bronico
Vilma Bronico 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-12-22

veloci e professionali

Servizio veloce.


Antonino Vella
Antonino Vella 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-10-24

ottimooo

tutto perfetto acquisto fatto velocemente e non ho avuto nessun tipo di problema


Massimo Romano
Massimo Romano 6/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-07-19

Veloci

ti dicono dopo che bisogna abbonarsi, tanto vale abbonarsi direttamente a chi ti fornisce veramente i codici


2/10
Schrieb 51 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-07-15

X Svbuq nfcw

My name’s Eric and I just found your site feedbackplatform.com.

It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective.

Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com for a live demo now.

Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.

And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.

CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.

The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today!

Eric
PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them.
Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.

If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=feedbackplatform.com


Maria rita Pizzuto
Maria rita Pizzuto 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-07-12

Facile e veloce

Codici EAN subito disponibili, facili e veloci da acquistare


E.vandam
E.vandam 10/10
Schrieb 19 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-06-09

erg fijne site

Aardige klanten service!


Dionigi Iannece
Dionigi Iannece 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-06-06

Tutto ok

Tutto ok, nessun problema. Consegna veloce.


Lara Lindozzi
Lara Lindozzi 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-05-30

Valido e immediato

Servizio valido, immediato ed economico.


Riccardo Ricci
Riccardo Ricci 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-10-20

Come promesso

Grazie per i codici


Andrea Anonimo
Andrea Anonimo 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-10-20

Buon servizio

Niente da criticare


Maria Anonimo
Maria Anonimo 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-10-04

Ben aiutato

Grazie per l'aiuto. Aveva un sacco di domande


Alessio Ge
Alessio Ge 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-10-04

Buono e veloce

Consegna rapida. Niente di cui lamentarsi


Website-Informationen


Über die Feedback-Plattform

Wir sammeln Bewertungen von Verbrauchern auf der ganzen Welt und sind die einzige Bewertungsplattform, auf der Rezensenten für das Schreiben hochwertiger Bewertungen belohnt werden.

Indem wir der Community etwas zurückgeben, die es ermöglicht, wertvolle Erkenntnisse für Unternehmen zu gewinnen, haben wir eine großartige Community von Gutachtern geschaffen.

Unsere erweiterte Überprüfungssoftware erhöht das Google-Ranking für Webshop-Besitzer und ist zum größten Teil kostenlos.

Logo Footer FBP

"Unabhängige Überprüfungsplattform für Webshops, um wertvolle Kundenerkenntnisse zu gewinnen. Wir sind das einzige Unternehmen, das unsere Rezensenten für ihre Zeit entschädigt, um qualitativ hochwertigere Bewertungen zu erhalten."

Für Rezensenten



Für Webshop-Besitzer



Integrationen

Plug & Play-Plugins für die meisten E-Commerce-Plattformen